September 22-24, 2017


National Chengchi University, Taiwan   
National Ilan University, Taiwan
Chung-Ang University, Korea  
Academic Exchange Information Centre (AEIC), China


Technology Program Committee:

Prof.Manuela-Roxana Dijmarescu,University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest , Romania  

Prof.Zhang Kun,Dalian Maritime University,China                                                  

Prof.JINWEN WU,South China Nomal University,China                                                  

Prof.Wen-Tsai Sung,National Chin-Yi University,China,Taiwan                                                  
Prof.Chih-Min Lin,Yuan Ze University,China,Taiwan                                                  

Prof.BINOD BAJRACHARYA,Tongji University,China                                              

Chair Professor.Te-Hua Fang,National Kaohsiung University,China                   

Dr.Guili Peng,Tianjin Chenjian University,China                                                       

Assistant Professor Chen-Kuo Pai, National Chengchi University, Macau         

Dr.Azam Rabiee, Islamic Azad University, Dolatabad Branch, Iran                        

Dr.Xirui Zhang, Mechanical and Electrical Engineering College, Hainan University, China

Prof.Bangfan Liu, Public Management College Yanshan University, China         

Dr.Zhangrong Zhao, Beijing forestry machine institute of state administrate forestry, China
Dr.Mohamed Hussain Thowfeek, South Eastern University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka
A.Prof.Xinqiao Xiao, China Institute of Industrial Relations, China                       

A.Prof.Dr.Mohamed Arezik MELLAL, M'Hamed Bougara University, Boumerdes Algeria 

Dr.Degang Xu, Hubei University of Arts and Science, China                                                                         

A.Prof.Dr.Hakan CALISKAN, Usak University, Turkey                                           

Prof.Mo Hongwei,Harbin Engineering University,China                                       

Cheung-Chieh Ku
,National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan                                                         

 Dr.Kanthi M,Manipal University,India                                                                                                        

Dr.Xiaogang Wang,Guangzhou University,China                                                                  

Prof.Xiaoshuan Zhang,China Agricultural University,China                                                                  


Prof.Yonghong Zhu,Jingdezhen Ceramic Institute,China                                                                  

Dr.Ruiming Fang,Huaqiao University,China                                                                  

 A.Prof.Yanxin Yao,Beijing Information Science and Technology University,China                                                                  


Dr.Ali Broumandnia,Islamic Azad University,IRAN                                                              


Pro.Dr.Sajal Chandra Banik,Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology,Bangladesh                                                             



Countdown: 0 Days
Important Dates
Submission: August 22, 2017
Notification: About 2 weeks after the submission
Registration: September 24, 2017
Conference: September 22-24, 2017
Contact Us
Media Partners
Learn More
Copyright © 2017 2nd International Seminar on Computer Technology, Mechanical and Electrical Engineering (ISCME 2017). All rights reserved